SEVENTEEN’s Setlist for ‘Be The Sun’ Tour Revealed

The famous K Pop band SEVENTEEN is back on the roads for a world tour after the pandemic kept them away from us all this while.


The guys were welcomed back with cheers when they announced the Be The Sun tour. They kicked off the tour with the right energy and mindset back in June.


The kick-off tours in Seoul, South Korea, and North America were sold out, which goes to show just how much fans love the boys!

Seventeen Setlist For Be The Sun World Tour 2022

The band’s setlist for the world tour has been revealed. It gives a good idea of what songs the fans can expect to hear at the show. The North American part of the tour also includes _WORLD. It is the group’s lead single from the album Sector 17.


Ment 1 opening

  • Rock With You (Rock version)
  • 2 Minus 1




  • Moonwalker
  • Wave
  • Come To Me
  • Imperfect Love
  • GAM3 BO1
  • Back It Up


  • Mansae
  • Left & Right
  • Very Nice









  • Our Dawn Is Hotter Than The Day
  • Snapshoot
  • Very Nice (never-ending version)

More About SEVENTEEN’s Concerts

Each concert goes on for around two and a half hours. The playlist has plenty of hit songs that the fans could groove to. The group of boys often interact with the crowd in between songs.

On one such occasion in Vancouver, the group said that “It took us over 2 years to be back on a world tour and words cannot express how happy we are to be back”.

HOSHI, who is the performance leader of the group added “We promise you, we will always show you the best performances and music”.

The tour will carry on from South Korea to Canada, the USA, Indonesia, Thailand, the Philippines, and Singapore. It will finally conclude in Japan on December 4, 2022.

The setlist will help fans know what songs will be performed at the concerts. This way, they can familiarize themselves with songs that they might not know.

The concerts will also be live streamed on two venues in South Korea and one venue in the United States of America. The boys are currently busy with concerts in the USA.

Jimmy Kimmel Live

The group SEVENTEEN is currently on the American leg of their tour. To promote their presence and tour, they will be appearing on the famous talk show Jimmy Kimmel Live on August 12 local time.

The famous American show recently announced that the boy band would make an appearance for “their first-ever in-studio performance on the show”.

This is not the first time that the band would be appearing on the show. SEVENTEEN previously appeared on Jimmy Kimmel Live back in 2021.

They performed the title track Ready To Love. However, the performance was pre-recorded in Korea. Now that the band is physically there in the USA, they will be performing in-studio.

Furthermore, the band will also perform their recent hit song HOT on Jimmy Kimmel Live on the August 18 episode. It will air at 11.35 pm ET.  The fans are very excited for their performance to premiere.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *